Category DevDiary

Archive of the DevDiary articles by the developer team of DoubleSpark Entertainment.

DevDiary #5
Status Update: What’s the latest on Soul Helix AR?

What kind of things do you still need to do in order to finish your game? 🤔 We're getting this question a lot lately and we are always very glad that you are asking! ❤️ So we got together in order to provide you with a detailed status update with plenty of pictures.

Continue Reading →

DevDiary #4
Creating Coronos

DevDiary #3
Monster Workshop: Textures and Illusions

The character is now modeled, but now a less complex 3D model is required for a smooth in-game performance. The required steps also facilitate texturing and animation of the character.

Continue Reading →

DevDiary #2
Monster Workshop: A Character takes Shape

In our monster factory articles we want to show you how characters and game objects are created for Soul Helix AR - from 2D pencil drawings to 3D modeling and the finished textured and animated characters.

Continue Reading →

DevDiary #1
First Steps to Soul Helix AR: Making a Paper Prototype

A paper prototype is a simple and effective first version of a mobile app, website or other product with a user interface that requires no programming or digital design. We tested the method for a first draft of Soul Helix AR.

Continue Reading →

© 2021 DoubleSpark Entertainment

Up ↑

Kategorie DevDiary

Archiv der DevDiary-Artikel des Entwickler-Teams von DoubleSpark Entertainment.

DevDiary #5
Status Update: Was gibt’s Neues von Soul Helix AR?

Was müsst ihr für euer Spiel eigentlich noch alles machen, bis es fertig ist? 🤔 Das werden wir oft gefragt und wir freuen uns immer sehr über euer Interesse! ❤️ Daher haben wir uns zusammengetan, um euch ein ausführliches Status Update mit vielen Bildern zu posten.

Weiterlesen →

DevDiary #4
Creating Coronos

DevDiary #3
Monster Workshop: Textur und Illusion

Unser Game Charakter ist fertig modelliert - als nächstes wird er für die Texturierung vorbereitet. Die benötigten Schritte verbessern die Performance und erleichtern später auch die Animation der Figur.

Weiterlesen →

DevDiary #2
Monster Workshop: Ein Charakter nimmt Gestalt an

In unserem Monster Workshop wollen wir euch zeigen, wie unsere Charaktere und Spielobjekte für Soul Helix AR entstehen - von der Bleistiftzeichnung bis zur 3D-Modellierung und Animation einer Figur.

Weiterlesen →

DevDiary #1
Papierprototyp: Erste Schritte für Soul Helix AR

Ein Papierprototyp ist eine simple und effektive Erstfassung einer mobilen App, einer Website oder eines anderen Produkts mit einer Benutzeroberfläche. Wir haben die Methode für den ersten Entwurf von Soul Helix AR ausprobiert.

Weiterlesen →

© 2021 DoubleSpark Entertainment

Nach oben ↑